Tuesday, January 2, 2018

'The Selfie', a bold, romantic, imaginative short story

An illustrator at an ad agency creates a drawing of a woman taking a selfie for a smart phone ad campaign. Then, he comes across a real-life, living version of the exact same woman and image.

In the tradition of "The Twilight Zone", "The Outer Limits", and "Amazing Stories", "The Selfie" is a bold, shocking, romantic, unforgettable short story from the lurid imagination of James J. Caterino, author of  "The Last Neanderthal", "Battle of the Network Superheroes", “The B Girl” and “Caitlin Star: The Trilogy.”

No comments:

Post a Comment