Thursday, August 18, 2016

Two from the heart

Here are my two 2016 releases. Two personal works created and written to entertain, enlighten, and transport you beyond anything you could have possibly imagined.

"The B Girl"

A queen bee takes human form in this spectacular, heartfelt, dramatic science fiction adventure.

"Caitlin Star: The Trilogy" 

Part animal. Part legend. All woman. 

Caitlin Star: The Trilogy, is a collection of the first three action-packed books in the controversial Caitlin Star series, collected in one volume for the first time ever. All three books are newly edited and contain brand new, never before read scenes. Also included is a ten page sketchbook of illustrations by the author, all exclusive to this special-edition collection. 

Caitlin Star: The Trilogy is an addictive, riveting, hard-edged, YA dystopian action adventure that will blow you away and leave you begging for more

No comments:

Post a Comment